Italia markets closed
  • FTSE MIB

    20.648,85
    +295,87 (+1,45%)
     
  • Dow Jones

    28.725,51
    -500,10 (-1,71%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    10.575,62
    -161,89 (-1,51%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    25.937,21
    -484,84 (-1,83%)
     
  • Petrolio

    79,74
    -1,49 (-1,83%)
     
  • BTC-EUR

    19.513,98
    -348,64 (-1,76%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    443,49
    +0,06 (+0,01%)
     
  • Oro

    1.668,30
    -0,30 (-0,02%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    0,9801
    -0,0018 (-0,19%)
     
  • S&P 500

    3.585,62
    -54,85 (-1,51%)
     
  • HANG SENG

    17.222,83
    +56,96 (+0,33%)
     
  • Euro Stoxx 50

    3.318,20
    +39,16 (+1,19%)
     
  • EUR/GBP

    0,8782
    -0,0040 (-0,45%)
     
  • EUR/CHF

    0,9674
    +0,0099 (+1,04%)
     
  • EUR/CAD

    1,3551
    +0,0121 (+0,90%)
     

Awilco Drilling PLC: Q2 2022 Presentation

·1 minuto per la lettura
Awilco Drilling Plc
Awilco Drilling Plc

Please find attached the Q2 2022 presentation to be held in the digital meeting today, 9 August 2022, at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET / 09:00 EST).

To join the digital meeting, please click this link or copy and paste the following address into your browser:
https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_ZDMxYjFlNjItZTBkZC00ZTIyLTg0OTAtYzIyMjUyMGVmY2Vl%40thread.v2/0?context=%7B%22Tid%22%3A%2213406330-ee57-43ad-9fa7-ea6e572899d4%22%2C%22Oid%22%3A%22458b2508-72ce-45ca-8967-b3180623e08e%22%2C%22IsBroadcastMeeting%22%3Atrue%2C%22role%22%3A%22a%22%7D&btype=a&role=a

Aberdeen, 9 August 2020

 

For further information please contact:

Eric Jacobs, Interim CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, Investor Relations
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
Email: ch@awilcodrilling.com

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

 

Attachment