Italia markets closed

MDxHealth SA (0O8G.L)

LSE - LSE Prezzo differito. Valuta in EUR.
Aggiungi a watchlist
0,6330-0,0170 (-2,62%)
Alla chiusura: 02:26PM GMT
Schermo intero
Chiusura precedente0,6500
Aperto0,0000
Denaro0,0000 x 0
Lettera0,0000 x 0
Min-Max giorno0,0000 - 0,0000
Intervallo di 52 settimane
Volume741
Media VolumeN/D
Capitalizzazione349.991
Beta (5 anni mensile)0,81
Rapporto PE (ttm)N/D
EPS (ttm)-0,2150
Prossima data utiliN/D
Rendimento e dividendo (forward)N/D (N/D)
Data ex dividendoN/D
Stima target 1AN/D
  • GlobeNewswire

    MDxHealth Provides Updated and Supplemental Financial Information Related to Acquisition of GPS Test

    NEWS RELEASE –REGULATED INFORMATION20 JANUARY 2023, 1:00 am ET / 7:00 am CET MDxHealth Provides Updated and Supplemental Financial Information Related to Acquisition of GPS Test IRVINE, CA, and HERSTAL, BELGIUM – January 20, 2023 – MDxHealth SA (NASDAQ/Euronext: MDXH), a commercial-stage precision diagnostics company, today provided supplemental information related to its acquisition of the Oncotype DX® GPS (Genomic Prostate Score®) test on August 2, 2022 (the “GPS Test Acquisition”), from Genom

  • GlobeNewswire

    MDxHealth Reports Preliminary 2022 Revenues and Reaffirms 2023 Revenue Guidance

    NEWS RELEASE – INSIDE AND REGULATED INFORMATION9 JANUARY 2023, 4PM ET / 22:00 CET MDxHealth Reports Preliminary 2022 Revenues and Reaffirms 2023 Revenue Guidance IRVINE, CA, and HERSTAL, BELGIUM – January 9, 2023 – MDxHealth SA (NASDAQ/Euronext: MDXH), a commercial-stage precision diagnostics company, today reported preliminary 2022 revenues and reaffirmed its 2023 revenue guidance. The Company expects to report 2022 revenues of approximately $37 million, with a year-end cash balance of $15.5 mi

  • GlobeNewswire

    Mdxhealth files U.S. Shelf Registration on Form F-3

    NEWS RELEASE – REGULATED INFORMATIONDecember 19, 2022, 5:00PM EDT / 23:00 CET Mdxhealth files U.S. Shelf Registration on Form F-3 IRVINE, CA, and HERSTAL, BELGIUM – December 19, 2022 – Mdxhealth SA (NASDAQ/Euronext: MDXH), a commercial-stage precision diagnostics company, today announced that it has filed a U.S. “shelf” registration statement for its American Depositary Shares (“ADSs”), each representing 10 ordinary shares. The Company filed the shelf registration statement and associated financ