Italia markets closed

Tecan Group AG (0QLN.L)

LSE - LSE Prezzo differito. Valuta in CHF.
Aggiungi a watchlist
342,84-1,96 (-0,57%)
Alla chiusura: 06:36PM GMT
Schermo intero
Chiusura precedente344,80
Denaro0,00 x 0
Lettera0,00 x 0
Min-Max giorno339,00 - 350,00
Intervallo di 52 settimane252,80 - 412,60
Media Volume9.100
Beta (5 anni mensile)0,60
Rapporto PE (ttm)0,35
EPS (ttm)9,88
Prossima data utiliN/D
Rendimento e dividendo (futuro)N/D (N/D)
Data ex dividendoN/D
Stima target 1AN/D
  • GlobeNewswire

    Tecan reports solid underlying sales growth in the first half of 2023 and confirms its outlook for full year 2023

    Ad hoc announcement pursuant to Article 53 of the SIX Exchange Regulation Listing Rules Tecan reports solid underlying sales growth in the first half of 2023 and confirms its outlook for full year 2023 Financial results for the first half of 2023 – Highlights Sales of CHF 541.5 million (H1 2022: CHF 584.0 million) Underlying growth of +6.8% in local currencies, excluding effects from lower COVID-related revenues and reduced material cost pass-throughSales development of -3.6% in local currencies

  • GlobeNewswire

    Tecan schedules conference call on August 15th to discuss half year 2023 financial results

    Männedorf, Switzerland, August 8, 2023 – The Tecan Group AG (SIX Swiss Exchange: TECN) will hold a conference call to discuss the financial results for the first half year 2023 on Tuesday, August 15th, 2023 at 09:00 CEST. The results will be published on August 15th, 2023 at 6:00 CEST. The conference call will be audio-webcast with synchronized presentation slides. The webcast and a replay of the webcast will be made available in the "Investor Relations" section of Tecan's website

  • GlobeNewswire

    Annual General Meeting 2023: Tecan shareholders endorse all motions proposed by the Board of Directors

    Increase in the dividend from CHF 2.80 to CHF 2.90 per shareMatthias Gillner elected as new member of the Board of DirectorsLukas Braunschweiler, Myra Eskes, Oliver Fetzer, Karen Huebscher, Christa Kreuzburg and Daniel R. Marshak re-elected as members of the Board of DirectorsLukas Braunschweiler confirmed by shareholders as Chairman of the BoardMyra Eskes, Christa Kreuzburg, Oliver Fetzer and Daniel R. Marshak confirmed as members of the Compensation CommitteeAll proposals relating to compensat