Italia markets closed

FLEX LNG Ltd. (0RQ8.L)

LSE - LSE Prezzo differito. Valuta in NOK.
Aggiungi a watchlist
288,87+5,67 (+2,00%)
Alla chiusura: 06:28PM BST
Schermo intero
Caricamento grafico interattivo in corso...
  • GlobeNewswire

    Flex LNG - Invitation to Q2 2022 presentation and webcast

    Hamilton, Bermuda August 10, 2022 Flex LNG Ltd ("Flex LNG" or the "Company") will release its preliminary financial results for the second quarter of 2022 on Wednesday August 24, 2022 on or about 07:00 CEST (1:00 a.m. EST). In connection with the earnings release, a live video webcast with presentation of the second quarter 2022 results will be held at 15:00 CEST (9:00 a.m. EST) on the same day. In order to attend, use the following link to register and watch the webcast: https://events.webcast.

  • GlobeNewswire

    Flex LNG - 2022 Annual General Meeting

    Hamilton, Bermuda August 8, 2022 FLEX LNG LTD. (the “Company”) advises that the 2022 Annual General Meeting of the Company will be held on September 30, 2022. The record date for voting at the Annual General Meeting is set to August 19, 2022. The notice, agenda and associated material will be distributed prior to the meeting.

  • GlobeNewswire

    Flex LNG - Market, Employment and Revenue Update July 2022

    July 6, 2022 Hamilton, Bermuda Flex LNG updates on the market, employment and revenue guidance Flex LNG Ltd. ("Flex LNG" or the "Company") will be providing an update on employment, adjusted revenue guidance and the general market during a presentation at Arctic Securities today. Given the recently announced Time Charter Agreements for Flex Rainbow, Flex Enterprise and Flex Amber which have secured in total 24 years of fixed hire employment, Flex LNG has made the following positive adjustments t